Dog Friendly

Max. 2 per pitch

ABOUT US...

Westbrook Farm is a family run park situated close to Junction 22 Burnham-on-Sea exit off the M5.

This easily reached touring park is set in a tranquil Somerset landscape making a perfect holiday location to explore the best that Somerset has to offer.

There are a choice of pitches to choose from including grass with or without electric or one of our 8 hard standing pitches with electric. We have two fields open all season from March - Nov. The main field has all our electric pitches and the other is for all our non electric pitches.

All residents have access to the dog walk during their stay. There is a maximum of 2 dogs per pitch at no extra charge. The toilet and shower block is free to use and there is also a children’s play area.

There is a maximum of 7 people per pitch, including children. BBQs are permitted as long as they are kept raised off the floor so they do not damage the grass.

The park wardens, Paul and Sally, look forward to welcoming you.

Paul & Sally

Park Wardens

Tents & Trailer Tents
Max. 6m x 6m
Touring Caravans
Single & Twin Axles
Campervans & Motorhomes
Max. 9m
inline-terms-icon

Terms + Conditions

Download

inline-brochure-icon

Brochure

Download

Holiday
Snaps...

Prices

Grass Non Electric
Electric
Grass
Hardstanding

Fri 3 Mar - Thu 6 Apr

£10.50
£14.50
£16.50

Fri 7 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

£12.50
£16.50
£19.00

Fri 14 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

(Easter)

£15.50
£19.50
£22.00

Sun 23 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

£10.50
£14.50
£16.50

Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

(May Day)

£15.50
£19.50
£22.00

Mon 1 May - Thu 25 May

£10.50
£14.50
£16.50

Fri 26 May - Sat 3 June

(Spring Bank Holiday)

£15.50
£19.50
£22.00

Sun 4 Jun - Thu 20 Jul

£12.50
£16.50
£19.00

Fri 21 Jul - Sat 2 Sep

(Summer Holidays)

£15.50
£19.50
£22.00

Sun 3 Sep - Sat 7 Oct

£12.50
£16.50
£19.00

Sun 8 Oct - Thu 19 Oct

£10.50
£14.50
£16.50

Fri 20 Oct - Sun 12 Nov

(Half Term / Carnival)

£12.50
£16.50
£19.00

Extras

Your pitch price includes 1x tent/caravan/motorhome - 2x people - 1x vehicle

Additional people - £2.00 per additional person per night (Children under 3 are free)

Cars - additional car £2 per night

Gazebos - £2 per night (at the Warden’s discretion & weather permitting)

Important Information

Minimum 2 night bookings on weekends

Maximum of 7 people, including children, per pitch

We do not accept tents including guide ropes larger than 6m x 6m (20ft x 20ft)

There is no charge for showers or awnings

Find Us...

Westbrook Farm Caravan Park
Harp Road
Brent Knoll
TA9 4HQ

We are ideally located close enough to the M5 for easy access but still surrounded by beautiful countryside. There is a pub serving food at the end of Harp Road.

Book Online