Dog Friendly

Max. 2 per pitch

ABOUT US...

Channel View is a family run park situated on the beautiful Somerset coastline. We are the only touring park on Brean Sands that offers beachside pitches with uninterrupted views of our golden sands and dramatic headland. All our residents have free access to the beach during their stay. Dogs are permitted on leads whilst on the park but can run free on the beach. There is a maximum of 2 dogs per pitch.

Choose between grass electric and non-electric pitches, some with sea views. We have two fields open all season from March - Oct, The Paddock and The Main Site. We also open up a third field during the peak season called The Meadow, which is located over the road from the main site and is ideal for tents as there is plenty of space.

There are two toilet and shower blocks, with washing-up areas and a disabled room.

There is a maximum of 7 people per pitch, including children. BBQs are permitted as long as they are kept raised off the floor so they do not damage the grass.

The park wardens, Bob and Lorraine, look forward to welcoming you.

Bob & Lorraine

Park Wardens

Tents & Trailer Tents
Max. 6m x 6m
Touring Caravans
Single & Twin Axles
Campervans & Motorhomes
Max. 9m
inline-terms-icon

Terms + Conditions

Download

inline-brochure-icon

Brochure

Download

Holiday
Snaps...

Prices

Non Electric
Elec
Sea View Elec

Fri 31 Mar - Thu 6 Apr

£12.00
£15.50
£20.50

Fri 7 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

£15.00
£18.50
£24.00

Fri 14 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

(Easter)

£20.00
£23.50
£28.50

Sun 23 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

£12.00
£15.50
£20.50

Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

(May Day)

£20.00
£23.50
£28.50

Mon 1 May - Thu 25 May

£12.00
£15.50
£20.50

Fri 26 May - Sat 3 June

(Spring Bank Holiday)

£20.00
£23.50
£28.50

Sun 4 Jun - Thu 20 Jul

£15.00
£18.50
£24.00

Fri 21 Jul - Sat 2 Sep

(Summer Holidays)

£20.00
£23.50
£28.50

Sun 3 Sep - Sat 7 Oct

£15.00
£18.50
£24.00

Sun 8 Oct - Thu 19 Oct

£12.00
£15.50
£20.50

Fri 20 Oct - Sun 29 Oct

(Half Term)

£15.00
£18.50
£24.00

Extras

Your pitch price includes 1x tent/caravan/motorhome - 2x people - 1x vehicle

Additional people - £2.00 per additional person per night (Children under 3 are free)

Dogs - £1 each per night (max 2 per pitch)

Cars - additional car £2 per night

Gazebos - £2 per night (at the Warden’s discretion & weather permitting)

Important Information

Minimum 2 night bookings on weekends

Minimum 5 night bookings on Sea View pitches* during high season (excluding MayDay), reduced stay bookings may be available last minute-please phone to enquire regarding availability

Maximum of 7 people, including children, per pitch

We do not accept tents including guide ropes larger than 6m x 6m (20ft x 20ft)

There is no charge for showers or awnings

*Sea View Pitches - Our premier pitches at Channel View boasting views of the beach and sea, suitable only for caravans or motorhomes with fixed awnings.

Find Us...

Channel View Caravan Park
Warren Road
Brean
TA8 2RR

We are ideally located close enough to still enjoy the bars and entertainment on the famous Brean strip but far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep in beautiful surroundings. There is a pub within walking distance and a laundrette and corner shop close by.

Book Online